It appears that your web browser does not support JavaScript, or you have temporarily disabled scripting. The Explore website requires JavaScript enabled to operate correctly.

Quick search

Where would you like to go?
What type of travel do you like?
When would you like to go?
More search options
569 Matching trips
Site Search

Other tours you might like

Request Brochure

Get your free copy and choose from hundreds of trips in over 100 countries.

E-newsletter

Be the first to hear about great new adventures, competitions, special offers and unique departures.

Customer Reviews

Read reviews

.

 

Moorish Andalucia SP

Visiting: Spain
Tour Duration 14 Days
 
Reviews for Moorish Andalucia

Tour notes

Each departure date has it's own dedicated tour note, detailing all you need to know about that tour. Whether you've already booked, or weighing up your options, please choose carefully the relevant itinerary for you.

We have the following different versions of the Moorish Andalucia tour available at present.

Please select a date:

Download

Moorish Andalucia reviews verified by Reevoo

9 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
Moorish AndaluciaScores 8.9 out of 10 based on 9 reviews
(9 out of 10)

Confirmed traveller

Be a full member of the group, but don't be afraid to do you own thing sometimes. Take plenty of lightweight clothes
Confirmed traveller: 26 November 2014
Published on: 07 November 2015
(8 out of 10)

Lisbeth

Nashville/TN
I loved the places we visited specially the hiking. The view in the hiking was very beautiful away from the tourists usual sites. Our leader was very knowledgeable and patience with our group and attentive.
Confirmed traveller: 23 October 2015
Published on: 29 October 2015
(7 out of 10)

Christine

Monterey
I loved the small towns of Grazalema, Corzola and Ubeda. The Alhambra was spectacular and also the views from Ronda. The two flamenco shows I saw in Seville were wonderful but the best was the one at the Museo de Flamenco.
Confirmed traveller: 25 September 2015
Published on: 18 October 2015
(10 out of 10)

Mona

Sidney, BC, Canada
I appreciated the knowledge and experience provided by the Explore tour leader and the local guides for the historical sites, everything well coordinated. It was refreshing to have a walking break in the nature reserves as it helped me to recuperate from the energy of the cities and keep going.
Confirmed traveller: 25 September 2015
Published on: 12 October 2015
(9 out of 10)

Deborah

La Selva Beach, CA
This is a great introduction to Andalucia-the towns are wonderful, the itinerary well thought out, travel companions interesting and cooperative! This was my husband and my first trip with Explore-we'll be back. A few recommendations to Explore: the first hotel in Sevilla was not nearly as good as the other hotels. I would change it. Our tour leader Jon was delightful, helpful, supportive-but he wasn't from southern Spain and this wasn't a regular trip assignment for him. His guidance about lengths and rigorous of the hikes could have been better.
Overall this is an excellent trip! I recommend it.
Confirmed traveller: 25 September 2015
Published on: 01 October 2015
(10 out of 10)

Neil

Winnersh, Berks
Many trips with Explore already, and plan many more in the future. In fact we have already booked to visit Burma in January 2016.
Confirmed traveller: 15 May 2015
Published on: 28 September 2015