Tour added to wishlist!
Trip Search
Loading results
Loading your trip
Menu
Save 15% on
Hiking & Biking tours

 

Join us on Zoom on 12 June

Food and drink is a big part of what travel is all about. Eating at food stalls, enjoying local home cooking and trying out regional specialities are an integral part of discovering different countries and cultures.

We’ve created a collection of food tours that combine all the must-see sights with a little added flavor. Explore the highlights, cities and sites of your destination, but with the added bonus of unique foodie experiences included along the way.

Join our experts online on 12 June at 2pm EDT/11am PDT*, as they take you on a gastronomic whistle-stop tour of Japan, Morocco and the Tuscany region in Italy. You'll also find event-exclusive offers as well as a delicious prize draw.

Register to save your space and join us from the comfort of your sofa (hopefully with a drink in hand) as we transport you to some of our most delicious sights around the world.
Register for the event

Our Food Adventures

Japan Food and Drink Trip code XJF
Discounted
12 Days From CA$7370 without flights
Morocco Food and Drink Trip code XMR
Discounted
9 Days From CA$1880 without flights
Discounted
8 Days From CA$3670 without flights
Discounted
9 Days From CA$1780 without flights
Jordan Food and Drink Trip code XJD
Discounted
Premium hotels
8 Days From CA$2880 without flights
8 Days From CA$2500 without flights

More from our blog

*We're hoping to see travellers from across the globe joining the event, so the timing below is 7pm UK BST time, 2pm EDT and 11am PDT on Monday 12 June 2023.